Menu
TwitterFacebook
Area Restricta
Areas Apostólicas

Provincia Argentino-Uruguaya

Argentina

Buenos Aires

Iglesia del Salvador – P. Daniel Barrera Buteler – dbarrera@jesuitas.org.ar

Iglesia Regina Martyrum – P. Ernesto Giobando – giobando@yahoo.com

Buenos Aires- San Migue

Parroquia N.S. Perpetuo Socorro – P.Julio Merediz – julio@fmtrujui.com.ar ; trujui@trujui.org.ar

Parroquia Patriarca San José – P.Ernesto López Rosas – titolopezrosas@yahoo.com.ar

Buenos Aires Villa de Mayo

Cuasi Parroquia de N.S. de Guadlupe – P. Jorge Seibold – jseibold@fcias.org.ar

Córdoba

Iglesia de la Compañía – P. Ángel Sixto Rossi – padrerossi@hotmail.com

Parroquia Sagrada Familia – P.Walter Obregón – obregonw@hotmail.com

Corrientes

Iglesia Jesús Nazareno – P. Claudio Gelmi

Mendoza

Iglesia del Sagrado Corazón – P. José Luis Ferroni – joseluisferroni@gmail.com

Parroquia Virgen de los Pobres – P. José María Mattaldi – jmmattaldi@hotmail.com

Posadas Itatí

Parroquia N.S. de Itati – P. Jorge Chichizola

Posadas Stos. Mártires

Parroquia Santos Martires – P. Aldo Scotto – aldoscottosj@hotmail.com

Resistencia

Parroquia San Antonio de Padua – P. Marcelo Larotonda – marcetwp@yahoo.com.ar

Parroquia San Francisco Javier   – P. Miguel Ángel Arais – arais_miguel@hotmail.com

Salta

Parroquia S. José Obrero – P. Juan Schak – sjsalta@arnet.com.ar

San José del Boquerón

Parroquia S José de las Petacas – P. Marcos Alemán – hocolawal99@yahoo.com

Santa Fe

Santuario N. Sra. De los Milagros – P. Andrés Ignacio Aguerre – aaguerre@jesuitas.org.ar

Santa Fe Alto Verde

Parroquia Jesús Resucitado – P. Javier Albisu – jalbisu@gmail.com

Uruguay

Montevideo

Parroquia N.S de Fátima – P. Jorge Crovara – jcrovara@ucu.edu.uy

Parroquia Sagrada Familia

Parroquia Sagrado Corazón – P. Julio Fernández – fernansj@ucu.edu.uy

Parroquia San Ignacio – P. Rafael Peluffo – rpelufo@gmail.com

Tacuarembó

Parroquia San José – P. Alfonso Ortega – alforteg@adinet.com.uy